2009 Cattledog Committee

Kenneth Beasley Chairperson

P.O. Box 157, Westbrook, Tx   79565

#325-644-3471

kenneth.beasley@att.net

Arnel Bryan

423 Tignor, Pampa, Tx. 79065 

#806-665-3534

arnel@centramedia.net

Gilbert Carter

P.O. Box 176, Midland, Tx. 79702

#432-683-6606

cartergray@aol.com

Ricky Kennedy

Box 402, Tatum, Tx.  NM  88267 

#505-398-2070

kennedy@leaco.net

Dal Lamphere

P.O. Box 244, Glen Rose, Tx.  76043

#830-832-1545

dallamphere@yahoo.com

Jerry Lynch

4127 Prairie Chapel Rd.,Crawford, Tx.  76638

#254-723-6268

jlynch@mcgregor-isd.org
no email June 1 Aug.31

Jimmy Walker

368 HCR 3134  N, Hillsboro, Tx.  76645  

#254-582-9724

jwalker@hillsboro.net

 George Wallace

P.O. Box  1739, Pampa, Tx.  79066

#806 665-5516

swallace@centramedia.net